Partner

Management

Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Quent
General manager
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
quent@md-engineering.de
 

 

Development

Tobias Lukowiak
graduate engineer
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
lukowiak@md-engineering.de

 
 

Nils Ramm
graduate engineer
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
ramm@md-engineering.de

 
 

Daniel Schmitz
certified engineer
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
schmitz@md-engineering.de
 

 

Production

Yue Cheng
Master of Science
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
cheng@md-engineering.de

 
 

Sandra Hesse
Bestückerin
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
 

 

Administration

Katja Emde
graduate in business administration
Tel: +49 (0)2327-99147-0
emde@md-engineering.de